REVIEWS

Reviews from Facebook

Line Rolland
Line Rolland
2019-02-08T15:18:33+0000
Très bel endroit bien entretenu , les gens sont super sympathiques. Citron, orange et pamplemousse sur le terrain. Piscine spa activités près de pleins d'endroits a visiter et soleil chaleur quoi demandé de plus. avons passé 2 belles semaines et nous reviendronsread more
John Simpson
John Simpson
2019-01-28T22:23:47+0000
I have to admit that we usually stay at larger RV resorts but Oasis Palms came recommended by a good friend and she was right on. Michael and his staff greet you with a smile and are quick to assist you in what ever you need. Our site was a concrete pad surrounded by well tended lawns. The pool and spa were as good as any and the washrooms are large and clean. Thanks for the good time Michael, we'll be back!! John & Susanread more
Lonnie Peterson
Lonnie Peterson
2019-01-25T17:00:49+0000
This is a great little RV park that is well maintained. Staff are awesome. They have taco night on Saturdays which are authentic and amazing. Dog park is adequate for multiple dogs at a time. This park is Van and tent friendly as well which needs to be advertised more on social media to let the gypsies and nomads no about this place. Excellent stay here and will be back eventually. Thrive Highwayread more
Allen Cope
Allen Cope
2019-01-23T18:29:15+0000
Excellent RV park. We stayed here for nearly 3 months about a year ago without any problems. And have been back a few times since. Staff is friendly and helpful. It’s quiet, has a nice heated pool and hot tub, fresh lemons, oranges, and grapefruit you can pick from the trees when in season. They have snacks in the lobby, grills to use, community fire pit, movie nights, etc. You can also bring your own raised fire pit. The wash houses are nice and well maintained.It’s a little far from groceries or shopping but there’s a few small gas stations/mini-markets nearby. Only downside is the awesome lake attracts not so awesome flies and mosquitos so bring some spray and citronella.Monthly rates are great, especially compared to other options in the area. No electric bills, no water bills, and they even maintain the lawn. Also accepts passport America for nightly stays. We’re on to our next spot will definitely come back if we’re ever in the area.read more
Patti Bearor White
Patti Bearor White
2019-01-19T04:28:29+0000
Just got here. Very friendly people! Bathrooms and laundry are very clean. Pool and spa look great and tonight was karaoke night and a few participants, looking forward to the next few days here.read more
Carla Abbey Zwart
Carla Abbey Zwart
2019-01-10T22:38:18+0000
It's very clean... great bathrooms and showers and even laundry. Nice clubhouse and pool also!
Sally Larson Macarelli
Sally Larson Macarelli
2019-01-05T19:08:21+0000
Besides the best fruit trees ever and a well kept resort, Michael, the owner, makes tasty cookies every day and the people who work there are so helpful and friendly. They also have fun things going on for entertainment, plus the tennis court is taped off for pickleball. When the weather cooperates the pool is really nice too. We always enjoy our stay here.read more
Mary-Montgomery Fritzinger
Mary-Montgomery Fritzinger
2019-01-03T06:14:41+0000
Fresh fruit you can pick it right off the trees, very pet friendly, clean showers, nice pool and hot tub, fires every night. Wonderful people work here. Met couple from Nova Scotia, Florida, Missouri and Colorado. Passport America card holders get half off on your stay.read more
Susie Ziebol-Martin
Susie Ziebol-Martin
2018-11-25T16:54:57+0000
We were first time visitors to the Oasis Palms RV Resort. We spend a month at the beautiful resort. Just under 30 minutes to Palm Springs for all the shopping you want to do.Michael, Richard, Paula and Jake were the best. Everyone made sure we had everything we needed and then some. If you needed something, they will get it for you.We love this place so much, we have already booked for next fall and winter.I would give 5 stars to this resort, except for the highway noice.I will give it 4 1/2 Stars.We will see you in 2019/2020. Can’t wait!!!!!read more
Carol Casey-Matthias
Carol Casey-Matthias
2018-11-22T23:06:59+0000
So far, we’ve only been here a few hours, but really liking the Oasis Palms RV Resort. I don’t think we will use most of the amenities this time around, but there are many! There’s more road noise than I expected, but it doesn’t bother me, I don’t care because I’m here to relax!The hosts are down to Earth and wonderful.....helpful too. We’re a bit older, so I’m not sure I would want to be here during the two big events, but with all the great big sites, I’m sure this place is a winner.read more
Kelby Packwood
Kelby Packwood
2018-11-08T14:55:33+0000
It’s clean, personable, affordable and realistic. The staff is absolutely amazing and family like. There’s fresh coffee every morning to accompany the sun rise. The camp ground is kept really clean. Dog friendly. The effort everyone puts in daily to keep this place tip-top is awesome. Thanks Mike, Paula, and Rich. My stay has been awesome. 🖤🇺🇸🖤read more
Rhianna Brookshire
Rhianna Brookshire
2018-10-20T03:09:24+0000
This place us amazing & i absolutely reccomend it for Stagecoach!
Patti VonBergen
Patti VonBergen
2018-05-07T13:36:29+0000
Great place to relax in the desert. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They take that extra step. Love everything about Oasis Pams RV Resort.read more
Anthony Toohey
Anthony Toohey
2018-04-29T19:36:57+0000
We stayed here for StageCoach 2018 and have had a great time. Thanks for going out of your way to make our time so much fun! Pool, fire pit and games yeeha! �read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-04-29T19:36:51+0000
I loved my stay here! The staff is so helpful and friendly and they’re very accommodating. Check in was really fast and easy! I stayed here for Stagecoach and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!read more
Lucy Brennan
Lucy Brennan
2018-04-29T19:10:29+0000
Our stay at Oasis Palms has been amazing. Such great facilities - pool, fire pit, clean bathrooms, sites with shade and power, free games and all the works! I don’t think the hosts and their staff ever sleep because they are always on hand 24/7 and are so friendly, attentive and generous. Thank you for having us Aussies to stay! ��read more
Julie Delreal
Julie Delreal
2018-04-29T17:31:14+0000
Very friendly the facility very clean the hosts very nice and caring making sure everybody s ok kid friendly. They serve contenetial breakfast something not every place serves. I would come stay here againread more
Gianna Pendleton
Gianna Pendleton
2018-04-29T17:20:04+0000
Wonderful place to stay friendly staff. There to help you with any question and even have breakfast ready for you
Heidi Faust Graham
Heidi Faust Graham
2018-04-28T20:05:57+0000
Great staff and great location. Will definitely be back next year!!!
Lauren Echelle
Lauren Echelle
2018-04-28T15:40:34+0000
Spent 3 months here and loved it. Our camper sat right next to lemon, orange and grapefruit trees. Beautiful location away from all the paved lots in the crowded city, you get a real dose of seclusion in the beautiful desert landscape. Expect friendly staff always waving hello and on top of maintenance and fire drills. Always clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds. Great pool, hot tub and rec area. Community fire pit always going strong. Just overall great vibe!! Going to miss this place and will for sure be back if we’re ever in the area again. Truly a taste of a desert oasis, exceptional value if you’re stopping through or needing a long-term stay.read more
Danielle Trosch
Danielle Trosch
2018-04-27T19:09:11+0000
Awesome staff, great amenities, and super clean showers!! This place is amazing!!! Here for Stagecoach and have an amazing time!! Having fun in the sun and hanging in the pool!read more


Reviews from Google

John Gammon
John Gammon
07:44 08 Feb 19
Very nice RV Park! Great pool and hot tub. Activities almost every night if you wish to participate. Orange trees, Grapefruit and lemons are your for the picking. I am staying an extra week!read more
Mark Bolland
Mark Bolland
02:45 07 Feb 19
Don’t come here, it’s perfect in every way but don’t want avails to become a problem. Ok; clean, nice pool, dog friendly, quiet, grass, level cement slab, friendly staff and reasonable rates. Wait, don’t raise the rates.....read more
dorothy jarry
dorothy jarry
19:44 04 Feb 19
Super friendly place! Very dog friendly!!
John Simpson
John Simpson
21:00 29 Jan 19
Great little spot, I recommend it, friendly folks, clean washrooms and laundry. Give it a try, tell Michael we sent you.
Natalie Leasure
Natalie Leasure
03:41 14 Dec 18
Great campground. Manager was very friendly, very customer service oriented. Fresh baked cookies and coffee in the mornings. Once a week a local prepares Mexican food on site for very reasonable prices - we lucked out with such a great find! Highly recommend to others passing throughread more
bobbydon
bobbydon
04:00 08 Jun 18
The RV park was great pool hot tub game room dog run the works... we always have a hard time finding anywhere to stay because we have two red Doberman.... After speaking with Mike on the phone he said that the park is extremely dog friendly and that Doberman / Pitbull / Rottweilers we're not excluded from that list as long as they were well-behaved and friendly.... the park is very well maintained, the Sabbath is easily accessible for any kind of issues you may have and the price range is reasonable with a full hook-up site only running 40 bucks a night........ Not to mention that the views of the sunrise /sunset / stars are great.... The only negative side that we have is there are a lot of flies... Fly traps work great... If we're anywhere around the area again we will definitely be staying hereread more
margaret vonbergen
margaret vonbergen
13:31 07 May 18
What a gem in the desert! We so enjoyed our stay. They do everything they can to make your stay perfect. Will definitely come back.
Devin Kilger
Devin Kilger
20:11 30 Apr 18
Stayed at the park for stagecoach weekend. Had a great time! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park is nice. The swimming pool was a party every day. Hot showers and clean restrooms. I highly recommend staying at Oasis Palms resort!read more
Allen Cope
Allen Cope
17:55 28 Apr 18
Excellent RV park. We’ve stayed here for nearly 3 months without any problems. Staff is friendly and helpful. It’s quiet, has a nice pool, fresh lemons, oranges, and grapefruit you can pick from the trees when in season. They have snacks in the lobby, grills to use, community fire pit. You can also bring your own raised fire pit. The wash houses are nice and well maintained.It’s a little far from groceries or shopping but there’s a few small gas stations/mini-markets nearby. Only downside is the awesome lake attracts not so awesome bugs so bring some spray and citronella.Monthly rates are great, especially compared to other options in the area. No electric bills, no water bills, and they even maintain the lawn. We’re on to our next spot will definitely come back if we’re ever in the area.read more
Dave Lambert
Dave Lambert
20:34 01 Apr 18
We came in on Easter Sunday. Paula was super friendly and helpful. Showed us the amenities and allowed us to pick a different spot than what we reserved. Well kept park and restrooms. Pride in ownership shows. Nice grassy sites with concrete pads and full hookups.read more
Mia Zimmerman
Mia Zimmerman
06:34 10 Mar 18
We drove from Vancouver, Canada and this was our first resort to stop at. At first, we thought we would stay for just a couple of days. It didn't take long to see how well-kept the place was. Bathrooms, the laundry facilities are spotless, the staff are driving around before 6.00 am, cleaning, emptying the garbage cans and greeting people with a big smile... My husband and I have a new addition to our lives and that is our 5 month old pup. He has traveled with us and he fell in love with this place, with very pet-friendly people and with the ability to be free. Our pup has been welcomed and allowed to any place, as long others feel comfortable. We highly recommend Oasis Palm RV Resort; Mike, the manager has been our guide, even the karaoke host. He's certainly makes sure, we, travelers have the time of our livesread more
Kristi Rogers
Kristi Rogers
18:26 06 Mar 18
This place is AWESOME and an absolute gem. My boyfriend and I are traveling in our RV for a few months, and this is by far one of the best places we have visited. The amenities are really great (pool, hot tub, happy hour around a fire every day at 4:30, cookies and coffee every morning, pond fully-stocked with fish, free fruit from trees on the property, pool table etc.) and the culture of the place is welcoming, dog-friendly and would be a comfortable place for kids, too. The operations manager, Mike, and his crew are on top of it, and are making lots of improvements to a park that is already well-maintained (free of trash, grassy, lots of trees, clean showers and bathrooms. We initially came for two nights and extended our stay to four...incredibly glad to have found it and would definitely recommend.read more

Reviews from Yelp

Carol M.
Carol M.
2018-11-25 07:46:11
This RV Park is really nice, with lots to do if you're bored!First, the two things I didn't like: Irresponsible pet owners... even though there is a huge...
Hector J.
Hector J.
2018-09-23 06:55:54
Long time tent camper, first time mingling with the RV bunch. Tent sites were basic, with fruit trees planted at each site for some decent shade. Came...
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
2018-04-30 13:14:10
Great hidden rv resort in thermal, Ca. First time here and will be more to come. Amazing staff, very helpful and accommodating! There's a pool, fire pits,...
Karina R.
Karina R.
2018-04-29 10:14:38
Great hidden gem in Thermal, CA.They offer fabulous amenities: Coffee, donuts, and bagels before you start your day.Wash & Dry (coin operated)Two sets...
Abby D.
Abby D.
2018-04-29 10:12:45
Best campsite I've been too! The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the site has great views with the palm trees and hills. Fresh coffee and breakfast...