REVIEWS

Reviews from Facebook

Susie Ziebol-Martin
Susie Ziebol-Martin
2018-11-25T16:54:57+0000
We were first time visitors to the Oasis Palms RV Resort. We spend a month at the beautiful resort. Just under 30 minutes to Palm Springs for all the shopping you want to do.Michael, Richard, Paula and Jake were the best. Everyone made sure we had everything we needed and then some. If you needed something, they will get it for you.We love this place so much, we have already booked for next fall and winter.I would give 5 stars to this resort, except for the highway noice.I will give it 4 1/2 Stars.We will see you in 2019/2020. Can’t wait!!!!!read more
Carol Casey-Matthias
Carol Casey-Matthias
2018-11-22T23:06:59+0000
So far, we’ve only been here a few hours, but really liking the Oasis Palms RV Resort. I don’t think we will use most of the amenities this time around, but there are many! There’s more road noise than I expected, but it doesn’t bother me, I don’t care because I’m here to relax!The hosts are down to Earth and wonderful.....helpful too. We’re a bit older, so I’m not sure I would want to be here during the two big events, but with all the great big sites, I’m sure this place is a winner.read more
Kelby Packwood
Kelby Packwood
2018-11-08T14:55:33+0000
It’s clean, personable, affordable and realistic. The staff is absolutely amazing and family like. There’s fresh coffee every morning to accompany the sun rise. The camp ground is kept really clean. Dog friendly. The effort everyone puts in daily to keep this place tip-top is awesome. Thanks Mike, Paula, and Rich. My stay has been awesome. 🖤🇺🇸🖤read more
Rhianna Brookshire
Rhianna Brookshire
2018-10-20T03:09:24+0000
This place us amazing & i absolutely reccomend it for Stagecoach!
Patti VonBergen
Patti VonBergen
2018-05-07T13:36:29+0000
Great place to relax in the desert. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They take that extra step. Love everything about Oasis Pams RV Resort.read more
Anthony Toohey
Anthony Toohey
2018-04-29T19:36:57+0000
We stayed here for StageCoach 2018 and have had a great time. Thanks for going out of your way to make our time so much fun! Pool, fire pit and games yeeha! �read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-04-29T19:36:51+0000
I loved my stay here! The staff is so helpful and friendly and they’re very accommodating. Check in was really fast and easy! I stayed here for Stagecoach and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!read more
Lucy Brennan
Lucy Brennan
2018-04-29T19:10:29+0000
Our stay at Oasis Palms has been amazing. Such great facilities - pool, fire pit, clean bathrooms, sites with shade and power, free games and all the works! I don’t think the hosts and their staff ever sleep because they are always on hand 24/7 and are so friendly, attentive and generous. Thank you for having us Aussies to stay! ��read more
Julie Delreal
Julie Delreal
2018-04-29T17:31:14+0000
Very friendly the facility very clean the hosts very nice and caring making sure everybody s ok kid friendly. They serve contenetial breakfast something not every place serves. I would come stay here againread more
Gianna Pendleton
Gianna Pendleton
2018-04-29T17:20:04+0000
Wonderful place to stay friendly staff. There to help you with any question and even have breakfast ready for you
Heidi Faust Graham
Heidi Faust Graham
2018-04-28T20:05:57+0000
Great staff and great location. Will definitely be back next year!!!
Lauren Echelle
Lauren Echelle
2018-04-28T15:40:34+0000
Spent 3 months here and loved it. Our camper sat right next to lemon, orange and grapefruit trees. Beautiful location away from all the paved lots in the crowded city, you get a real dose of seclusion in the beautiful desert landscape. Expect friendly staff always waving hello and on top of maintenance and fire drills. Always clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds. Great pool, hot tub and rec area. Community fire pit always going strong. Just overall great vibe!! Going to miss this place and will for sure be back if we’re ever in the area again. Truly a taste of a desert oasis, exceptional value if you’re stopping through or needing a long-term stay.read more
Danielle Trosch
Danielle Trosch
2018-04-27T19:09:11+0000
Awesome staff, great amenities, and super clean showers!! This place is amazing!!! Here for Stagecoach and have an amazing time!! Having fun in the sun and hanging in the pool!read more
Kelley Rawlings
Kelley Rawlings
2018-04-27T18:52:37+0000
We are having an amazing time at Oasis for stagecoach! The management is super nice, they took us to our campsite. The bathrooms are really clean. It's not overcrowded. Just the right amount of crazy! Definitely would stay here again!read more
Tanya Marie
Tanya Marie
2018-04-27T18:52:34+0000
We are staying here for Stagecoach and so far its been amazing. Super friendly staff. One of them sat with my friend for like 30 mins trying to blow up her floatie! Bathrooms clean. Not super crowded or crazy party like some of the other campgrounds. Its perfect if you're too old for the college scene but still want to drink and have a good time!read more
Larrisa Ren'ee Schwab
Larrisa Ren'ee Schwab
2018-04-27T18:52:25+0000
Incredibly friendly staff - fair price for stage coach.... unlike some other campgrounds. The resort is also super clean - I would actually use the restrooms and showers !read more
Matt McGauley
Matt McGauley
2018-04-27T18:50:45+0000
This place is Badass. Great sites. Friendly staff and the pool feels great. Just a great atmosphere altogether. Two thumbs up � �
Rachel Nagel
Rachel Nagel
2018-04-22T20:20:45+0000
Camped here for Coachella! They were very accommodating and affordable! Mike is very very nice! We will definitely be back!
Chris Ugrin
Chris Ugrin
2018-04-02T21:43:47+0000
This resort has an awesome pool 🏊🏼 jacuzzi and ping pong 🏓 table. Beautiful palm trees 🌴 nice grassy areas to park with cement pads. Shower/laundry faculty is awesome clean and air conditioned. Pond with fish 🎣 for fishing. Happy hour around the campfire 🔥. Michael in the office is helpful, kind, and always available. We love it here.read more
Mia Zimmerman
Mia Zimmerman
2018-03-12T02:31:12+0000
We drove from Vancouver, Canada and this was our first resort to stop at. At first, we thought we would stay for just a couple of days. It didn't take long to see how well-kept the place was. Bathrooms, the laundry facilities are spotless, the staff are driving around before 6.00 am, cleaning, emptying the garbage cans and greeting people with a big smile... My husband and I have a new addition to our lives and that is our 5 month old pup. He has traveled with us and he fell in love with this place, with very pet-friendly people and with the ability to be free. Our pup has been welcomed and allowed to any place, as long others feel comfortable. We highly recommend Oasis Palm RV Resort; Mike, the manager has been our guide, even the karaoke host. He certainly makes sure, we, travelers have the time of our livesread more
Lyane Arnott
Lyane Arnott
2018-02-27T00:02:36+0000
Great place with friendly staff. Lots of fruit trees, pool and the price is very reasonable. Second time and would come again.
Kristine Waters
Kristine Waters
2018-01-28T20:57:27+0000
The park is amazing!! Love the grass and the dog policy. The orange trees in BloomSmell amazing! The pool and jacuzzi is awesome after a long day of work!! Great to have a laundry room on site, bon-fires and other activities! The staff has usually been amazing, until my recent stay. There were some power problems and I wasn’t notified about the situation or resolution. Do to the nature of my work, and lack of communication from the staff, I had to make other arrangements. When notifying the manager, he was irate and unprofessional. He treated me as if it was my fault. He was often seen drinking while on the job, and using foul Language in common areas. It made me sad, as I really enjoyed all of my stays there until this.read more


Reviews from Google

bobbydon
bobbydon
04:00 08 Jun 18
The RV park was great pool hot tub game room dog run the works... we always have a hard time finding anywhere to stay because we have two red Doberman.... After speaking with Mike on the phone he said that the park is extremely dog friendly and that Doberman / Pitbull / Rottweilers we're not excluded from that list as long as they were well-behaved and friendly.... the park is very well maintained, the Sabbath is easily accessible for any kind of issues you may have and the price range is reasonable with a full hook-up site only running 40 bucks a night........ Not to mention that the views of the sunrise /sunset / stars are great.... The only negative side that we have is there are a lot of flies... Fly traps work great... If we're anywhere around the area again we will definitely be staying hereread more
margaret vonbergen
margaret vonbergen
13:31 07 May 18
What a gem in the desert! We so enjoyed our stay. They do everything they can to make your stay perfect. Will definitely come back.
Devin Kilger
Devin Kilger
20:11 30 Apr 18
Stayed at the park for stagecoach weekend. Had a great time! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park is nice. The swimming pool was a party every day. Hot showers and clean restrooms. I highly recommend staying at Oasis Palms resort!read more
Allen Cope
Allen Cope
17:55 28 Apr 18
Excellent RV park. We’ve stayed here for nearly 3 months without any problems. Staff is friendly and helpful. It’s quiet, has a nice pool, fresh lemons, oranges, and grapefruit you can pick from the trees when in season. They have snacks in the lobby, grills to use, community fire pit. You can also bring your own raised fire pit. The wash houses are nice and well maintained.It’s a little far from groceries or shopping but there’s a few small gas stations/mini-markets nearby. Only downside is the awesome lake attracts not so awesome bugs so bring some spray and citronella.Monthly rates are great, especially compared to other options in the area. No electric bills, no water bills, and they even maintain the lawn. We’re on to our next spot will definitely come back if we’re ever in the area.read more
Dave Lambert
Dave Lambert
20:34 01 Apr 18
We came in on Easter Sunday. Paula was super friendly and helpful. Showed us the amenities and allowed us to pick a different spot than what we reserved. Well kept park and restrooms. Pride in ownership shows. Nice grassy sites with concrete pads and full hookups.read more
Mia Zimmerman
Mia Zimmerman
06:34 10 Mar 18
We drove from Vancouver, Canada and this was our first resort to stop at. At first, we thought we would stay for just a couple of days. It didn't take long to see how well-kept the place was. Bathrooms, the laundry facilities are spotless, the staff are driving around before 6.00 am, cleaning, emptying the garbage cans and greeting people with a big smile... My husband and I have a new addition to our lives and that is our 5 month old pup. He has traveled with us and he fell in love with this place, with very pet-friendly people and with the ability to be free. Our pup has been welcomed and allowed to any place, as long others feel comfortable. We highly recommend Oasis Palm RV Resort; Mike, the manager has been our guide, even the karaoke host. He's certainly makes sure, we, travelers have the time of our livesread more
Kristi Rogers
Kristi Rogers
18:26 06 Mar 18
This place is AWESOME and an absolute gem. My boyfriend and I are traveling in our RV for a few months, and this is by far one of the best places we have visited. The amenities are really great (pool, hot tub, happy hour around a fire every day at 4:30, cookies and coffee every morning, pond fully-stocked with fish, free fruit from trees on the property, pool table etc.) and the culture of the place is welcoming, dog-friendly and would be a comfortable place for kids, too. The operations manager, Mike, and his crew are on top of it, and are making lots of improvements to a park that is already well-maintained (free of trash, grassy, lots of trees, clean showers and bathrooms. We initially came for two nights and extended our stay to four...incredibly glad to have found it and would definitely recommend.read more

Reviews from Yelp

Carol M.
Carol M.
2018-11-25 07:46:11
This RV Park is really nice, with lots to do if you're bored!First, the two things I didn't like: Irresponsible pet owners... even though there is a huge...
Hector J.
Hector J.
2018-09-23 06:55:54
Long time tent camper, first time mingling with the RV bunch. Tent sites were basic, with fruit trees planted at each site for some decent shade. Came...
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
2018-04-30 13:14:10
Great hidden rv resort in thermal, Ca. First time here and will be more to come. Amazing staff, very helpful and accommodating! There's a pool, fire pits,...
Karina R.
Karina R.
2018-04-29 10:14:38
Great hidden gem in Thermal, CA.They offer fabulous amenities: Coffee, donuts, and bagels before you start your day.Wash & Dry (coin operated)Two sets...
Abby D.
Abby D.
2018-04-29 10:12:45
Best campsite I've been too! The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the site has great views with the palm trees and hills. Fresh coffee and breakfast...