REVIEWS

Reviews from Facebook

Joachim Zwick
Joachim Zwick
2019-07-03T14:21:46+0000
Quiet, clean, convenient. What more could you ask for? Very comfortable stay
Christin Allen
Christin Allen
2019-04-29T17:33:25+0000
Great staff. Lots of fun. Views were beautiful. Pool and jacuzzi were perfect for cooling off and making new friends. Special shuttles to and from Stagecoach from the resort. Bathrooms and showers nice and clean. Can't wait to come back next year.read more
Micheal Urnikis
Micheal Urnikis
2019-03-22T03:05:48+0000
Clean and well kept grounds. Spacious concrete pads and grass. Beatiful heated swimming pool and sauna. And don't forget the free coffee and cookies.read more
Line Rolland
Line Rolland
2019-02-08T15:18:33+0000
Très bel endroit bien entretenu , les gens sont super sympathiques. Citron, orange et pamplemousse sur le terrain. Piscine spa activités près de pleins d'endroits a visiter et soleil chaleur quoi demandé de plus. avons passé 2 belles semaines et nous reviendronsread more
John Simpson
John Simpson
2019-01-28T22:23:47+0000
I have to admit that we usually stay at larger RV resorts but Oasis Palms came recommended by a good friend and she was right on. Michael and his staff greet you with a smile and are quick to assist you in what ever you need. Our site was a concrete pad surrounded by well tended lawns. The pool and spa were as good as any and the washrooms are large and clean. Thanks for the good time Michael, we'll be back!! John & Susanread more
Lonnie Peterson
Lonnie Peterson
2019-01-25T17:00:49+0000
This is a great little RV park that is well maintained. Staff are awesome. They have taco night on Saturdays which are authentic and amazing. Dog park is adequate for multiple dogs at a time. This park is Van and tent friendly as well which needs to be advertised more on social media to let the gypsies and nomads no about this place. Excellent stay here and will be back eventually. Thrive Highwayread more
Allen Cope
Allen Cope
2019-01-23T18:29:15+0000
Excellent RV park. We stayed here for nearly 3 months about a year ago without any problems. And have been back a few times since. Staff is friendly and helpful. It’s quiet, has a nice heated pool and hot tub, fresh lemons, oranges, and grapefruit you can pick from the trees when in season. They have snacks in the lobby, grills to use, community fire pit, movie nights, etc. You can also bring your own raised fire pit. The wash houses are nice and well maintained.It’s a little far from groceries or shopping but there’s a few small gas stations/mini-markets nearby. Only downside is the awesome lake attracts not so awesome flies and mosquitos so bring some spray and citronella.Monthly rates are great, especially compared to other options in the area. No electric bills, no water bills, and they even maintain the lawn. Also accepts passport America for nightly stays. We’re on to our next spot will definitely come back if we’re ever in the area.read more
Patti Bearor White
Patti Bearor White
2019-01-19T04:28:29+0000
Just got here. Very friendly people! Bathrooms and laundry are very clean. Pool and spa look great and tonight was karaoke night and a few participants, looking forward to the next few days here.read more
Carla Abbey Zwart
Carla Abbey Zwart
2019-01-10T22:38:18+0000
It's very clean... great bathrooms and showers and even laundry. Nice clubhouse and pool also!
Sally Larson Macarelli
Sally Larson Macarelli
2019-01-05T19:08:21+0000
Besides the best fruit trees ever and a well kept resort, Michael, the owner, makes tasty cookies every day and the people who work there are so helpful and friendly. They also have fun things going on for entertainment, plus the tennis court is taped off for pickleball. When the weather cooperates the pool is really nice too. We always enjoy our stay here.read more
Mary-Montgomery Fritzinger
Mary-Montgomery Fritzinger
2019-01-03T06:14:41+0000
Fresh fruit you can pick it right off the trees, very pet friendly, clean showers, nice pool and hot tub, fires every night. Wonderful people work here. Met couple from Nova Scotia, Florida, Missouri and Colorado. Passport America card holders get half off on your stay.read more
Susie Ziebol-Martin
Susie Ziebol-Martin
2018-11-25T16:54:57+0000
We were first time visitors to the Oasis Palms RV Resort. We spend a month at the beautiful resort. Just under 30 minutes to Palm Springs for all the shopping you want to do.Michael, Richard, Paula and Jake were the best. Everyone made sure we had everything we needed and then some. If you needed something, they will get it for you.We love this place so much, we have already booked for next fall and winter.I would give 5 stars to this resort, except for the highway noice.I will give it 4 1/2 Stars.We will see you in 2019/2020. Can’t wait!!!!!read more
Carol Casey-Matthias
Carol Casey-Matthias
2018-11-22T23:06:59+0000
So far, we’ve only been here a few hours, but really liking the Oasis Palms RV Resort. I don’t think we will use most of the amenities this time around, but there are many! There’s more road noise than I expected, but it doesn’t bother me, I don’t care because I’m here to relax!The hosts are down to Earth and wonderful.....helpful too. We’re a bit older, so I’m not sure I would want to be here during the two big events, but with all the great big sites, I’m sure this place is a winner.read more
Rhianna Brookshire
Rhianna Brookshire
2018-10-20T03:09:24+0000
This place us amazing & i absolutely reccomend it for Stagecoach!
Patti VonBergen
Patti VonBergen
2018-05-07T13:36:29+0000
Great place to relax in the desert. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They take that extra step. Love everything about Oasis Pams RV Resort.read more
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2018-04-29T19:36:51+0000
I loved my stay here! The staff is so helpful and friendly and they’re very accommodating. Check in was really fast and easy! I stayed here for Stagecoach and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!read more
Julie Delreal
Julie Delreal
2018-04-29T17:31:14+0000
Very friendly the facility very clean the hosts very nice and caring making sure everybody s ok kid friendly. They serve contenetial breakfast something not every place serves. I would come stay here againread more
Heidi Faust Graham
Heidi Faust Graham
2018-04-28T20:05:57+0000
Great staff and great location. Will definitely be back next year!!!


Reviews from Google

Mike Michalka
Mike Michalka
18:36 11 Oct 19
Awesome Park! Great staff, very clean! Beautiful grounds, pool, lake.. Quiet and secure! Will be back soon!
Michael Irizarry
Michael Irizarry
03:21 29 May 19
Michael the manager and his staff were very friendly and helpfu . This is a great RV park with clean showers and bathrooms. We really enjoyed our time there swimming in the pool, sitting in the jacuzzi, playing pool and darts, and my kids had fun catching fish from the pond.read more
Amanda Good
Amanda Good
17:34 29 Apr 19
The atmosphere of this park is the best! All the staff is kind, fun and has a great sense of humor!! From the pool games to just driving around checking on everyone they made us feel very welcome!! Clean bathrooms are a huge plus, and the views of the mountains are amazing! I will definitely be back soon!read more
Denise Wimbrow
Denise Wimbrow
21:58 19 Apr 19
Really nice park with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. Cement pads surrounded by grass with full hookups. The facility is clean, they have clean shower facilities, a nice pool, game room and dog run. They make it very convenient in many ways.read more
Stephanie Viczi
Stephanie Viczi
23:25 24 Mar 19
Love love love this park!!! Used Passport America for 6 nights (max) and enjoyed every minute. The park is off leash friendly for dogs and has a 70ft run. The pool is perfect as well as the hot tub. We picked tons of lemons and made lemonade....for free!!! We fished in the pond, catch and release and caught an 18in catfish. You can build fires in the pit with wood they provide. They have pool, ping pong, darts, water station and grass!!!! I would stay here a month in the winter and avoid Yuma. Palm Springs is about 30 minutes away.read more
Stephanie Viczi
Stephanie Viczi
23:25 24 Mar 19
Love love love this park!!! Used Passport America for 6 nights (max) and enjoyed every minute. The park is off leash friendly for dogs and has a 70ft run. The pool is perfect as well as the hot tub. We picked tons of lemons and made lemonade....for free!!! We fished in the pond, catch and release and caught an 18in catfish. You can build fires in the pit with wood they provide. They have pool, ping pong, darts, water station and grass!!!! I would stay here a month in the winter and avoid Yuma. Palm Springs is about 30 minutes away.read more
rebecca d
rebecca d
18:33 23 Mar 19
we stayed at Oasis for 1 month. we had a nice time in the warm sunshine!pros: -affordable 1 month price -great heated pool and hot tub-nice sites with fruit trees everywhere-awesome laundry facilities & showers -full of nice people -very dog friendly -this park is not obsessed with rules. they are chill and friendly.cons: -next to the hwy - our site was the closest row to the hwy. it's pretty much a constant transporter truck sound day/night. not deafening, but not the best option you're looking for "peace and quiet". -nothing more than a few tiny grocer/gas stations nearby. everything is at least a 20-45 min drive on the hwy - (coffee shops, liquor stores, trader joes, etc)-the water has high levels of fluoride & arsenic and they advise against drinking it. they have a water osmosis tap at the pool, but it is not adequate to supply everyone at the park with drinking water. so you will need to buy filtered water, or get yourself a personal water filter for your RV.-when we booked at Oasis, i had a look on google.maps and saw so many "country roads" around. i thought it would be a great place to ride my bike around but it's not. the roads are not bike friendly and there are several mean wild/farm dogs around. i know this is completely my own faulty assumption - but i would just warn against thinking you can do some local walking or biking. it's not a good idea.read more
Tuxedoville .
Tuxedoville .
01:08 20 Mar 19
If you're looking for polish & snobbery, don't come here. What you will get is a clean, friendly, relaxed, experience. It's a prime example of how not to always trust first impressions because it doesn't look so special when you roll in. The staff genuinely care about you. Get a site backing on the little lake if you can. Excellent wifi, but no cable. Lovely pool & hot tub. Free coffee all day. Very dog friendly. Off leash allowed if your dog behaves. Only downside is the highway noise. We paid $40 to stay in our 29' Class C in February.read more
Tuxedoville
Tuxedoville
01:08 20 Mar 19
If you're looking for polish & snobbery, don't come here. What you will get is a clean, friendly, relaxed, experience. It's a prime example of how not to always trust first impressions because it doesn't look so special when you roll in. The staff genuinely care about you. Get a site backing on the little lake if you can. Excellent wifi, but no cable. Lovely pool & hot tub. Free coffee all day. Very dog friendly. Off leash allowed if your dog behaves. Only downside is the highway noise. We paid $40 to stay in our 29' Class C in February.read more
Stuart Leishman
Stuart Leishman
02:51 02 Mar 19
While rustic, this a well run RV park. Full hookups with 50amp power and many pull throughs. Lemon and grapefruit trees on the property offer free fruit.read more
John Bargerhuff
John Bargerhuff
17:45 27 Feb 19
We loved Oasis Palms! We pulled in planning to stay 2 days and ended up staying 2 weeks. The weather was just right in January and we liked the nice quiet resort. Met some great fellow campers at the nightly campfires and learned a lot about area sightseeing and hikes, as well as casino dinner specials. I regret not swimming in the pool and hot tub but I think we'll be back before too long so I'll have another chance. Our dog liked the large dog run. My only gripe would be the highway noise but that kind of comes with the territory at most RV parks.read more
Daniel Ramsay
Daniel Ramsay
19:31 16 Feb 19
Wonderful spot. Great setting and definitely dog friendly campground. Beautiful views from all over the well kept mid sized RV park. Highly recommended.read more
John Gammon
John Gammon
07:44 08 Feb 19
Very nice RV Park! Great pool and hot tub. Activities almost every night if you wish to participate. Orange trees, Grapefruit and lemons are your for the picking. I am staying an extra week!read more
Mark Bolland
Mark Bolland
02:45 07 Feb 19
Don’t come here, it’s perfect in every way but don’t want avails to become a problem. Ok; clean, nice pool, dog friendly, quiet, grass, level cement slab, friendly staff and reasonable rates. Wait, don’t raise the rates.....read more
dorothy jarry
dorothy jarry
19:44 04 Feb 19
Super friendly place! Very dog friendly!!
John Simpson
John Simpson
21:00 29 Jan 19
Great little spot, I recommend it, friendly folks, clean washrooms and laundry. Give it a try, tell Michael we sent you.
Natalie Leasure
Natalie Leasure
03:41 14 Dec 18
Great campground. Manager was very friendly, very customer service oriented. Fresh baked cookies and coffee in the mornings. Once a week a local prepares Mexican food on site for very reasonable prices - we lucked out with such a great find! Highly recommend to others passing throughread more
bobbydon
bobbydon
04:00 08 Jun 18
The RV park was great pool hot tub game room dog run the works... we always have a hard time finding anywhere to stay because we have two red Doberman.... After speaking with Mike on the phone he said that the park is extremely dog friendly and that Doberman / Pitbull / Rottweilers we're not excluded from that list as long as they were well-behaved and friendly.... the park is very well maintained, the Sabbath is easily accessible for any kind of issues you may have and the price range is reasonable with a full hook-up site only running 40 bucks a night........ Not to mention that the views of the sunrise /sunset / stars are great.... The only negative side that we have is there are a lot of flies... Fly traps work great... If we're anywhere around the area again we will definitely be staying hereread more
margaret vonbergen
margaret vonbergen
13:31 07 May 18
What a gem in the desert! We so enjoyed our stay. They do everything they can to make your stay perfect. Will definitely come back.
Devin Kilger
Devin Kilger
20:11 30 Apr 18
Stayed at the park for stagecoach weekend. Had a great time! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park is nice. The swimming pool was a party every day. Hot showers and clean restrooms. I highly recommend staying at Oasis Palms resort!read more
Allen Cope
Allen Cope
17:55 28 Apr 18
Excellent RV park. We’ve stayed here for nearly 3 months without any problems. Staff is friendly and helpful. It’s quiet, has a nice pool, fresh lemons, oranges, and grapefruit you can pick from the trees when in season. They have snacks in the lobby, grills to use, community fire pit. You can also bring your own raised fire pit. The wash houses are nice and well maintained.It’s a little far from groceries or shopping but there’s a few small gas stations/mini-markets nearby. Only downside is the awesome lake attracts not so awesome bugs so bring some spray and citronella.Monthly rates are great, especially compared to other options in the area. No electric bills, no water bills, and they even maintain the lawn. We’re on to our next spot will definitely come back if we’re ever in the area.read more
Dave Lambert
Dave Lambert
20:34 01 Apr 18
We came in on Easter Sunday. Paula was super friendly and helpful. Showed us the amenities and allowed us to pick a different spot than what we reserved. Well kept park and restrooms. Pride in ownership shows. Nice grassy sites with concrete pads and full hookups.read more
Mia Zimmerman
Mia Zimmerman
06:34 10 Mar 18
We drove from Vancouver, Canada and this was our first resort to stop at. At first, we thought we would stay for just a couple of days. It didn't take long to see how well-kept the place was. Bathrooms, the laundry facilities are spotless, the staff are driving around before 6.00 am, cleaning, emptying the garbage cans and greeting people with a big smile... My husband and I have a new addition to our lives and that is our 5 month old pup. He has traveled with us and he fell in love with this place, with very pet-friendly people and with the ability to be free. Our pup has been welcomed and allowed to any place, as long others feel comfortable. We highly recommend Oasis Palm RV Resort; Mike, the manager has been our guide, even the karaoke host. He's certainly makes sure, we, travelers have the time of our livesread more
Kristi Rogers
Kristi Rogers
18:26 06 Mar 18
This place is AWESOME and an absolute gem. My boyfriend and I are traveling in our RV for a few months, and this is by far one of the best places we have visited. The amenities are really great (pool, hot tub, happy hour around a fire every day at 4:30, cookies and coffee every morning, pond fully-stocked with fish, free fruit from trees on the property, pool table etc.) and the culture of the place is welcoming, dog-friendly and would be a comfortable place for kids, too. The operations manager, Mike, and his crew are on top of it, and are making lots of improvements to a park that is already well-maintained (free of trash, grassy, lots of trees, clean showers and bathrooms. We initially came for two nights and extended our stay to four...incredibly glad to have found it and would definitely recommend.read more

Reviews from Yelp

Rene A.
Rene A.
2019-07-07 08:54:20
Great place to go, just don't make the same mistake as us and go in the summer time. The dude Mike, made us feel right at home as soon as we got there. No...
Blaine K.
Blaine K.
2019-04-29 08:40:23
Such an amazing stagecoach weekend! Pool parties, games, and such great memories making new friends! Got the full camping experience, and will definitely...
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
2019-04-28 12:57:40
This RV park is amazing!! Couldn't be happier staying her for Stagecoach weekend! The owner really cares about making sure your trip is one to remember!...
Shawn R.
Shawn R.
2019-04-28 12:29:50
This is the first time we've stayed here. We got a last minute RV spot for our weekend at Stagecoach and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. These...
Justine B.
Justine B.
2019-04-28 12:15:26
Best place to stay ever!! So accommodating and exceeded our expectations. Super friendly staff, lots of fun would definitely recommend to anyone looking for...
Pam L.
Pam L.
2019-03-25 17:09:51
Nice clean RV resort. Friendly staff and a short drive into Indio or Coachella. All the oranges, grapefruit and lemons you can pick
Carol M.
Carol M.
2018-11-25 07:46:11
This RV Park is really nice, with lots to do if you're bored!First, the two things I didn't like: Irresponsible pet owners... even though there is a huge...
Hector J.
Hector J.
2018-09-23 06:55:54
Long time tent camper, first time mingling with the RV bunch. Tent sites were basic, with fruit trees planted at each site for some decent shade. Came...
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
2018-04-30 13:14:10
Great hidden rv resort in thermal, Ca. First time here and will be more to come. Amazing staff, very helpful and accommodating! There's a pool, fire pits,...
Karina R.
Karina R.
2018-04-29 10:14:38
Great hidden gem in Thermal, CA.They offer fabulous amenities: Coffee, donuts, and bagels before you start your day.Wash & Dry (coin operated)Two sets...
Abby D.
Abby D.
2018-04-29 10:12:45
Best campsite I've been too! The staff is welcoming and friendly, and the site has great views with the palm trees and hills. Fresh coffee and breakfast...